I See Stars announce new album, ‘Treehouse’

i see stars

I See Stars will release their new album, Treehouse, on June 17th via Sumerian Records. The track listing can be found below and you can watch the album trailer here.

1. Calm snow
2. Break
3. White Lies
4. Everyone’s Safe in the Treehouse
5. Running With Scissors
6. Mobbin’ Out
7. Walking on Gravestones
8. Light in the Cave
9. All In
10. Two Hearted
11. Portals
12. Yellow King

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.