Hell Of Highwater release artwork for upcoming EP


Hell Or Highwater has released the official artwork for their EP The Other Side which will be released on August 5th, 2013. Check out the tracklisting below as well.

1. Moment of Clarity
2. The Other Side
3. Wrong
4. Remember the Life and Not the Death
5. Drowning in the Waves

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.