Have Mercy announce new album, ‘Make The Best Of It’

Have Mercy will release their new album, Make The Best Of It, on April 21st  via Hopeless Records. The album is available for pre-order here and the track listing can be found below. The music video for their new song “Coexist” can be streamed here.

1. Smoke And Lace
2. Drive
3. Coexist
4. Baby Grand
5. Begging For Bones
6. Reaper
7. Ghost
8. Disagree
9. American Bliss
10. Good Christian Man
11. You Made Me


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.