Go Radio Lucky Street Deluxe Edition

Go Radio announced that they will be releasing a deluxe edition of their recent full – length album, Lucky Street on October 25th. They are covering some fan favorites and new unreleased songs that has fans set to be thrilled and excited for. Check below to view this anticipated deluxe edition!

1. Lucky Street
2. Any Other Heart
3. Singing With The King
4. Goodnight Moon
5. Strength To Stay
6. Swear It Like You Mean It
7. Why I’m Home
8. Kill The Beast
9. Hold On
10. Forever My Father
11. Fight, Fight (Reach For The Sky)
12. House Of Hallways
13. Redemption In The Verse
14. The Truth Is


Ready Or Not (Bonus)
Stay Gone (Bonus)
Worth It All The While (Bonus)
Any Other Heart (Demo)
Rolling In The Deep (Cover of Adele)
Forever My Father (Feat. Erin and Daniel Lancaster)
Goodnight Moon (Demo / Digital)
Thanks For Nothing (Piano Version / Digital)
Any Other Heart (Music Video / Digital)

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.