Galactic Empire announce debut self-titled album


Galactic Empire will release their debut self-titled album on February 3rd via Rise Records. The album artwork and track listing can be found below and pre-orders are available here.


01. Main Theme
02. Imperial March
03. Duel of the Fates
04. The Force Theme
05. The Asteroid Field
06. Battle of the Heroes
07. Cantina Band
08. Ben’s Death: Tie Fighter Attack
09. Across the Stars
10. The Forest Battle
11. The Throne Room: End Title

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.