Famous Last Words to release new album on August 25th


Famous Last Words will be releasing their new album Council Of The Dead on August 25th, 2014 via InVogue Records.

Council Of The Dead Tracklisting:
1. Letter To The Council
2. Council Of The Dead
3. The Fog
4. Hell In The Headlights
5. Brothers In Arms
6. The Killing Zone
7. Fading Memories
8. Entity
9. The Uprise
10. My Life Before My Eyes
11. One In The Chamber
12. The End Of The Beginning

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.