Fall Out Boy Announce Remix Album

Fall Out Boy

Fall Out Boy will be releasing a remix album of their latest album American Beauty / American Psycho on October 30 called Make America Psycho Again. The track listing can be seen below.

1. Irresistible feat. Migos
2. American Beauty/American Psycho feat. A$AP Ferg
3. Centuries feat. Juicy J
4. The Kids Aren’t Alright feat. Azealia Banks
5. Uma Thurman feat. Wiz Khalifa
6. Jet Pack Blues feat. Big K.R.I.T.
7. Novocaine feat. Uzi
8. Fourth Of July feat. OG Maco
9. Favorite Record feat. I LOVE MAKONNEN
10. Immortals feat. Black Thought
11. Twin Skeleton’s (Hotel In NYC) feat. Joey Bada$$

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.