Deez Nuts announce new album ‘Word is Bond’


Deez Nuts has announced that they will be releasing their fourth album, Word is Bond on April 21st. They have also just joined Century Media Records in USA and Canada. Check out the tracklisting below.

1. Word
2. Yesterday
3. Pour Up
4. What’s Good
5. Behind Bars
6. What I Gotta Do
7. Chess Boxin’
8. Don’t Wanna Talk About It
9. Face This On My Own
10. Wrong Things Right
11. Understand
12. Party At The Hill
13. The Message
14. Word Is Bond

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.