Chiodos Announce New Album + Release New Song


Chiodos will release their new album, Devil, on April 1st. You can stream their new song “Ole Fishlips Is Dead Now” here and check out the tracklisting below.

1. “U.G. Introduction”
2. “We’re Talking About Practice”
3. “Ole Fishlips Is Dead Now”
4. “Why The Munsters Matter”
5. “3 AM”
6. “Sunny Days & Hand Grenades”
7.” Duct Tape”
8. “Behvis Bullock”
9. “Looking For A Tornado”
10. “Expensive Conversations In Cheap Motels”
11. “I’m Awkward & Unusual”
12. “Under Your Halo”
13. “I Am Everything That’s Normal”

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.