Ashes of My Regrets announce new EP, ‘Caricatures’

ashes of my regret

New Jersey metalcore band Ashes Of My Regrets will release their new EP, Caricatures, on November 4th. The album artwork and track listing can be found below and you can stream their new song “Daydreams” here. The EP is available for pre-order here.


1. Caricatures
2. Incorruptible
3. Oh, The Irony
4. Fooled Me Twice, Now Pay The Price
5. Daydreams
6. I’ll Be Damned

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.