All Time Low Announce New Album + Release Music Video

all time low

All Time Low will release their new album, Don’t Panic: Its Longer Now, on October 1st. You can check out their video for “A Love Like War” featuring Vic Fuentes here.

1. The Reckless And The Brave
2. A Love Like War (ft. Vic Fuentes of Pierce The Veil)
3. Backseat Serenade
4. Me Without You (All I Ever Wanted)
5. If These Sheets Were States
6. Somewhere In Neverland
7. So Long Soldier
8. Canals
9. The Irony Of Choking On A Lifesaver
10. To Live And Let Go
11. Outlines
12. Thanks To You
13. For Baltimore
14. Paint You Wings
15. So Long And Thanks For All The Booze
16. Oh Calamity!
17. For Baltimore (Acoustic)
18. Somewhere In Neverland (Acoustic)
19. The Reckless And The Brave (Acoustic)
20. Backseat Serenade (Acoustic)

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.