The Word Alive album art and tracklisting

The Word Alive has revealed their cover art and track listing for their sophomore full length Life Cycles, which will be released on July 3rd, 2012. Be sure to check out the cover art and keep up to date with the band on Facebook and Twiter.

1. Dragon Spell
2. Wishmaster
3. Entirety
4. For Your Health
5. Bar Fight
6. Life Cycles
7. Evolution
8. Hidden Lakes
9. Ambitionary
10. Live A Lie
11. Belong
12. Room 126
13. Astral Plane

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.