5 Seconds of Summer Announce New Album


5 Seconds of Summer will release their new album, Sounds Good Feels Good, on October 23rd. Pre-orders for the album will begin tomorrow and the track listing can be seen below.

1. Money
2. She’s Kinda Hot
3. Hey Everybody!
4. Permanent Vacation
5. Jet Black Heart
6. Catch Fire
7. Waste The Night
8. Vapor
9. Castaway
10. Fly Away
11. Invisible
12. Airplanes
13. San Francisco
14. Outer Space / Carry On


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.