5 Seconds of Summer Announce Live Album


5 Seconds of Summer will be releasing a live album, LIVESOS, on December 15th. The album features 15 songs that were recorded from different shows around the world. Check out the track listing below.

Track Listing:
1. 18
2. Out of My Limit
3. Disconnected
4. Amnesia
5. Beside You
6. Everything I Didn’t Say
7. Long Way Home
8. Heartache On the Big Screen
9. American Idiot
10. Kiss Me Kiss Me
11. Teenage Dream
12. Good Girls
13. What I Like About You
14. End Up Here
15. She Looks So Perfect

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.