5 Seconds Of Summer Announce ‘Don’t Stop’ EP


5 Seconds of Summer will be releasing their new EP, Don’t Stop, on June 15th. However, the album will not be available to buy in America, Mexico or Canada. The track listing can be seen below. The boys will also be on the road this summer opening for One Direction.

1. Don’t Stop (Ashton Demo Vocal)
2. Rejects
3. Try Hard
4. Wrapped Around Your Finger

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.