Courage My Love announce UK/EU album release date

Warner Music Canada recording artists Courage My Love will release their forthcoming album, Synesthesia, on May 19th in Europe. You can watch the video for their song “Stereo” here and check out the album’s track listing below.

1. Synesthesia 

2. Animal Heart

3. Walls

4. Stereo

5. Love Hurts

6. Drowning

7. Tough Love

8. Two Headed Monster

9. Sight:Sound 

10. Need Someone

11. Dirt

12. The Year I Disappeared

13. Never Gonna Change

14. Taste:Touch 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *