Tonight Alive Announce Album

Sydney, Australia band Tonight Alive have announced the release of their upcoming album “What Are You So Scared Of?” for October 14th. Check out the track listing below and the full article on the upcoming album here.

1. Eject, Eject, Eject!
2. Breaking & Entering
3. Starlight
4. Sure As Hell
5. Let It Land
6. Fake It
7. Listening
8. Reason To Sing
9. Safe & Sound
10. Thank You & Goodnight
11. Amelia
12. In The First Place
13. To Die For
14. What Are You So Scared Of?
Are you guys excited for the new album? Leave us your thoughts in a comment below.

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.