The Haunted to release ‘Exit Wounds’ on September 2nd


Sweden’s The Haunted has released information about their upcoming album, Exit Wounds, which will be out on September 2nd via Century Records. Check out the track-listing below!

Exit Wounds Track-Listing:
1. 317
2. Cutting Teeth
3. My Salvation
4. Psychonaut
5. Eye Of The Storm
6. Trend Killer
7. Time (Will Not Heal)
8. All I Have
9. Temptation
10. My Enemy
11. Kill The Light
12. This War
13. Infiltrator
14. Ghost In The Machine

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.