Silence The Messenger release album artwork and tracklisting

San Antonio’s Silence The Messenger is set to release their new LP Achilles on October 15th, 2013 via Standby Records. They have released the cover art and tracklisting, which can be seen below. Pre-orders are available now over at MerchNow. Tracklisting 1. Fury 2. Endless Suffering 3. Sirens 4. The Continue Reading