Simple Plan Released Album Track Listing

simple plan

Simple Plan will release their new album, Taking One For The Team, on February 19th. The track listing for the album can be found below.

01) Opinion Overload
02) Boom!
03) Kiss Me
04) Farewell
05) Singin’ in the Rain
06) Everything Sucks
07) I Refuse
08) I Don’t Wanna Go To Bed (feat. Nelly)
09) Nostalgic
10) Perfectly Perfect
11) I Don’t Wanna Be Sad
12) P.S. I Hate You
13) Problem Child
14) I Dream About You

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.