SHVPES announce debut album, ‘PAIN. JOY. ECSTASY. DESPAIR.’


SHVPES will release their debut album, PAIN. JOY. ECSTASY. DESPAIR., on October 14th via Search and Destroy / Spinefarm Records. The leading single off of the album “Two Minutes of Hate” can be streamed below.


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.