New Found Glory Announce New Album + Release New Music Video


New Found Glory will release their new album, Resurrection, October 7th via Hopeless Records. You can check out the track listing below and watch their new music video for “Selfless” here.

1) Selfless 
2) Resurrection
3) The Worst Person
4) Ready and Willing
5) One More Round
6) Vicious Love
7) Persistent
8) Stories of a Different Kind
9) Degenerate 
10) Angel
11) Stubborn
12) Living Hell
13) On My Own

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.