My Ticket Home to release new LP

My Ticket Home will be releasing a new LP To Create A Cure on January 31st, 2012 via Rise Records. This is their first release since 2010’s The Opportunity To Be EP. To Create A Cure was produced by Caleb Shomo of Attack! Attack.

1. A New Breed
2. Who Is 67?
3. Atlas
4. The Truth Changes If We Both Lie
5. Beyond
6. Motion Sickness
7. A Thief Of One, A Thief Of Many
8. Awake : Create
9. The Dream Code
10. Dark Days
11. Fear Complex

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.