Like Moths To Flames Announce New Album


Like Moths To Flames will release their new album, An Eye For An Eye, on July 9th. The tracklisting can be seen below.

01. You’ll Burn
02. A Feast For Crows
03. The Common Misconception
04. I Solemnly Swear
05. Deathmarks
06. The Blackout
07. In Dreams
08. Into The Ground (feat. Shane Told of Silverstein)
09. Serpent Herders
10. Nothing But Blood
11. Lord Of Bones (
feat. Ahren Stringer of The Amity Affliction)
12. My Own Personal Hell

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.