City And Colour to release a new album this June

Screen shot 2013-04-02 at 12.12.38 AM

City And Colour has announced that a new album The Hurry And The Harm will be released on June 4th via Dine Alone Records. Check out the tracklisting below.

01. The Hurry and The Harm
02. Harder Than Stone
03. Of Space and Time
04. The Lonely Life
05. Paradise
06. Commentators
07. Thirst
08. Two Coins
09. Take Care
10. Ladies and Gentlemen
11. The Golden State
12. Death’s Song

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.