Chasing Safety announce new album, ‘NOMAD’

chasing safety

Chasing Safety will release their new album, NOMAD, on January 6th, 2017 via Outerloop Records. The album artwork and tracklisting can be found below.


1. Brand New Prison
2. Run & Hide
3. Erase Me
4. This Is Hell
5. Nomad
6. Long For More
7. World We Know
8. The Fall
9. Captive
10. Under Fire
11. Devil’s Son


Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.