Canterbury announce tour dates

Canterbury has announced that they will be touring with Deaf Havana this November in the Uk before they head out on their own headlining tour. Check out the dates below.

Dates w/ Deaf Havana:
Thur 8 Nov Coventary Kasbah
Fri 9 Nov Leeds Met Uni
Sat 10 Nov Manchester HMV Ritz
Sun 11 Nov Glasgow O2 ABC
Mon 12 Nov Newcastle O2 Academy
Wed 14 Nov Portsmouth Pyramids
Thur 15 Nov Norwich UEA
Fri 16 London Shepherds Bush Empire

Headlining Dates:
Tues 27 Nov Bristol The Croft
Wed 28 Nov Cardiff Clwb Ifor Bach
Thur 29 Nov Plymouth White Rabbit
Fri 30 Nov Truro B-Side at Bunters
Sun 2 Dec Northampton Roadmender
Mon 3 Dec Wolverhampton Little Civic (Slade Rooms)
Wed 5 Dec Stoke Sugarmill
Thur 6 Dec Hull Fruit
Fri 7 Dec Sheffield Corporation
Sat 8 Dec Leicester O2 Academy 3
Thur 13 Dec Southampton Cellar
Fri 14 Dec Tunbridge Wells Forum
Sat 15 Dec Aldershot West End Centre

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.