All Things Bright and Beautiful tracklisting

Owl City has released the track listing for the new album, All Things Bright and Beautiful. The album is scheduled for release May 18th.

1. The Real World
2. Deer in the Headlights
3. Angels
4. Dreams Don’t Turn to Dust
5. Honey and the Bee
6. Kamikaze
7. January 28, 1986
8. Galaxies
9. Hospital Flowers
10. Alligator Sky
11. The Yacht Club
12. Planet Life
13. How I Became the Sea (Bonus Track)

Related Post

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.