Weezer Announce New Album


Weezer will release their new self-titled album on April 1st. The track listing can be found below and you can stream their new song “King Of The World” here.

01 California Kids
02 Wind in Our Sail
03 Thank God for Girls
04 (Girl We Got A) Good Thing
05 Do You Wanna Get High?
06 King of the World
07 Summer Elaine and Drunk Dori
08 L.A. Girlz
09 Jacked Up
10 Endless Bummer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *