MERGE announce new album, ‘Ineffable’


Parisian alt-rock band MERGE will release their new album, Ineffable, on December 2nd. You can view the album artwork and track listing below and stream their music video for their song “Recovery” here.


1. The Exit
2. The Password
3. Soaring
4. Ineffable
5. Mirage
6. Blood Stream
7. Helene
8. Heathens
9. Recovery
10. Face It Now

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.