You Met At Six announce supporting acts

The supporting acts for You Me At Six’s first headlining North American tour have been announced.  The main support slot will be shared between Cute Is What We Aim For from September 27th – October 11th and Tonight Alive from October 13th – 20th. Other support for the tour will come from Conditions and Dinosaur Pile Up.

North American Tour Dates:

W/ Cute Is What We Aim For, Conditions, and Dinosaur Pile Up
Fri Sept. 27                           Dallas, TX                             The Door
Sat Sept. 28                          Houston, TX                          Warehouse Live
Sun Sept. 29                         San Antonio, TX                     White Rabbit
Tues Oct. 1                           Mesa, AZ                              The Nile
Thurs Oct. 3                          Anaheim, CA                          House of Blues
Fri Oct. 4                               Los Angeles, CA                    El Rey Theatre
Sat Oct. 5                              San Diego, CA                       Soma
Sun Oct. 6                             San Francisco, CA                 Slim’s
Mon Oct. 7                            Portland, OR                         Hawthorne Theatre
Tues Oct. 8                           Seattle, WA                           El Corazon
Thurs Oct. 10                        Salt Lake City, UT                  In The Venue
Fri Oct. 11                             Denver, CO                           The Summit Music Hall

W/ Tonight Alive, Conditions, and Dinosaur Pile Up
Sun Oct. 13                           Chicago, IL                            The Bottom Lounge
Mon Oct. 14                           Detroit, MI                             Shelter At St. Andrew’s
Tue Oct. 15                           Toronto, ON                           The Opera House
Thurs Oct. 17                         Boston, MA                           Paradise Rock Club
Fri Oct. 18                             New York, NY                        The Gramercy Theatre – SOLD OUT
Sat Oct. 19                            Springfield, VA                       Empire
Sun Oct. 20                           Philadelphia, PA                    Theatre Of The Living Arts

For Updates, Please Visit:

Website: www.youmeatsix.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/youmeatsix
Twitter: www.twitter.com/youmeatsix
YouTube: www.youtube.com/user/youmeatsixofficial

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *